Community bike
ride through a street in Orangeville

Participants:

Who can participate?

If you received a letter in the mail or a phone call on behalf the Ontario Ministry of Transportation, you’re eligible to participate in this important travel survey – and have a unique opportunity to help shape transportation planning in your area for years to come.

To complete the survey online login below using the secure access code at the top right hand side of your invitation letter. If you want to complete the survey by phone or need help at any time phone the survey hotline at 1-855-688-1133 (toll-free) or 416-913-0050 (local).

Thank you for your interest in the Transportation Tomorrow Survey. The data collection phase of the project is now closed.

Login with your secure access code now!

Help us help you!

The Transportation Tomorrow Survey provides a wealth of valuable information to help us plan a smarter transportation system. If you’ve received a letter or a phone call from the Ontario Ministry of Transportation, you have a unique opportunity to impact your community. Participate to ensure that the routes you and the other members of your household take get the attention they deserve!

We’ll protect your privacy.

All information collected in the Transportation Tomorrow Survey will be completely confidential – and managed by our research firm R.A. Malatest & Associates Ltd. – in accordance with the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act.

Your responses will be combined with other responses in your area and used to identify travel patterns. No information that could be traced to you or the other members of your household will ever be released. Your personal information will be destroyed after data collection is complete. To find out more about how we will protect your personal information please contact us:

Toll Free: 1-855-688-1133
Local: 416-913-0050
Email us: info@tts2016.ca

We are committed to protecting your privacy: Privacy Statement.

Accessibility: we are committed to providing accessible customer service. On request, we can arrange for accessible formats and communications supports.

Participant Inquiries and General Inquiries:

Community bike ride through a street in Orangeville

Participants:

Qui peut participer au sondage?

Si vous avez reçu une lettre par la poste, ou un appel téléphonique au nom du ministère des Transports de l’Ontario, vous avez droit de participer à cet important sondage sur le transport. Vous avez ainsi l’occasion unique de contribuer à la planification des transports des prochaines années dans votre région.

Pour remplir le sondage en ligne, veuillez ouvrir une session ci-dessous à l’aide du code d’accès sécurisé qui se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit de la lettre que vous avez reçue. Si vous souhaitez répondre au sondage par téléphone, ou si vous avez besoin d’aide, vous pouvez composer en tout temps la ligne assistance du sondage, au 1-855-688-1133 (sans frais) ou 416-913-0050 (locale).

Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez au Sondage pour le système de transport de demain. La phase de collecte de données est maintenant terminée.

Connectez-vous avec votre code d'accès sécurisé maintenant!

Aidez-nous à vous aider!

Le Sondage sur le système de transports de demain permettra de recueillir une masse de données utiles qui nous aideront à mettre en place un système de transport plus intelligent. Si vous avez reçu une lettre ou un appel téléphonique du ministère des Transports de l’Ontario, vous avez l’occasion unique d’avoir une incidence sur votre communauté. Participez pour que les trajets que vous et les autres membres de votre ménage empruntez reçoivent l’attention qu’ils méritent!

Nous protégerons vos renseignements personnels

Toutes les données recueillies dans le cadre du Sondage sur le système de transports de demain resteront strictement confidentielles – et gérées par notre firme de recherche R.A. Malatest & Associates Ltd. – conformément à la Loi sur l’accès à l’information et la protection de la vie privée.

Vos réponses seront jumelées à celles d’autres ménages de votre région et serviront à déterminer les habitudes de déplacement. Jamais les données permettant de vous identifier ou d’identifier les autres membres de votre ménage ne seront publiées. Vos renseignements personnels seront détruits à la fin de la phase de collecte des données. Pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont nous protégerons vos renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec nous :

Sans frais : 1-855-688-1133
Locale : 416-913-0050
Courriel: info@tts2016.ca

Nous sommes engagés à protéger la confidentialité de vos données : déclaration de confidentialité.

Accessibilité: Nous sommes engagés à fournir un service à la clientèle accessible. Nous pouvons, sur demande, préparer des formats et des supports de communication accessibles.

Questions générales des participants :